Open Letter To Alex Jones

Joey Thompson
16 min readFeb 16, 2022

--

Knowing full well, this tactic will never see the light of day, at least my “do something” itch will be scratched. I’ve listened to Alex Jones and followed Infowars for more time than I care to remember. It is to Alex’s credit, and it now goes without saying, Alex Jones has forgotten more about the truth concerning the real Enemy than any other sub-par journalist is just now uncovering, void of any credit to Alex Jones.

I witnessed via a keen listening ear, Alex Jones’ spiritual growth, which is added to the zeal it takes to conquer the Adversary. I reminded of the words Christ spoke, recorded by The Apostle John wrote concerning this era of Church History….

“‘I know your works: you are neither cold nor hot. Would that you were either cold or hot! So, because you are lukewarm, and neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth. For you say, I am rich, I have prospered, and I need nothing, not realizing that you are wretched, pitiable, poor, blind, and naked. I counsel you to buy from me gold refined by fire, so that you may be rich, and white garments so that you may clothe yourself and the shame of your nakedness may not be seen, and salve to anoint your eyes, so that you may see. Those whom I love, I reprove and discipline, so be zealous and repent. Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me. The one who overcomes, I will grant him to sit with me on my throne, as I also conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne. He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.’” Revelation 3:15–22

The words, so be zealous and repent” andThe one who overcomes” fits Alex Jones to a tee….. And there’s nothing “luke warm” about Alex Jones. The man is a fuming volcano that knows no dominancy.

The above passage is a key piece of information about what Our Savior says it takes to win in the end. Fact is, Revelation chapters two and three are issues of a playbook on the fourth thing we must all overcome if we are to measure up to the level Christ desires for us to adhere to. The church will teach its parishioners we all must over comes the three S’s….. Satan, Society and Self. However, in these two chapters of Christ word, Our High Priest instructs us to overcome a fourth player in the evil of this world……… The Church itself.

It is from this perspective, I am writing this article containing an open letter to Alex Jones, hopefully desiring him to recognize the missing ingredient in his ministry….. And make no mistake, what Alex has accomplished against all the adversity the world can muster, is a true ministry to those of us who are truth seekers. That said, allow me to introduce the missing ingredient.

“My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge;….” Hosea 4:6

Alex Jones wears his “hot” emotions on his sleeve without any thought to how it looks to the established media who have spurned him because of his passionate delivery…. Good on him. He has the criteria of “zeal” nailed down. However, when it comes to scriptural knowledge, especially concerning why these events are happening to our people, I am sorry to say, Alex Jones has fallen just as short as all the rest of the mainstream media, preachers and teachers in this nation, having failed to recognize the extent the Enemy has crept into Christendom these days, provoking the wrath of The Almighty.

This is the part everyone is missing…. Why are evil men allowed to hold offices of leadership within this nation? Who is responsible for this travesty?

“Blessed be the name of The Almighty forever and ever, to whom belong wisdom and might. He changes times and seasons; he removes kings and sets up kings; He gives wisdom to the wise and knowledge to those who have understanding; Daniel 2:20–21

YHWH, The Almighty is the One who removes Kings and sets up Kings, all according to His providence upon mankind, especially concerning the people and land of end time Israel, America. More on this within the letter to Alex, below.

The point being here, YHWH, The Creator is the One who has appointed and divined the leadership of our nation toward hell bent destruction. As I have pointed out many time before in both written form and speech, In the first person blessing’s and cursing's chapter of the Bible, Leviticus 26, YHWH says He is the one who brings all these curses upon any nation that turns from His Covenant Law….. Using the first person pronoun “I” in His description of all the calamities He will bring upon such a sin filled nation that has turned from Him and His law.

I will even appoint terror over you.

I will set My face against you.

I will break the pride of your power.

I will make your heavens like iron and your earth like bronze.

I will bring on you seven times more plagues, according to your sins.

I will also send wild beasts among you.

I also will walk contrary to you. (Leviticus 26)

And on and on and on it goes….. The step by step process of how YHWH, our should be King, turns His face against us, as a nation, by setting up kings and rulers over us to fulfill His judgment against us because we have turned from Him and His ways of Covenant Law. See the beginning of Leviticus 26.

So, with this premise in mind, here is the letter I wish for Alex Jones to read.

Dear Alex,

Blessings to you, in the name of The Most High and may this same YHWH continue to bless your ministry to His people.

In listening to you over these many years, especially over the last year, I hear the growth of your spiritual life within the words you speak. It is evidence to me, YHWH is working with you in a mighty way. Your words are not just lip service to a lesser God of Fortune (Isaiah 65:11–12), you are all in even to the death. Recently, you even stated, as I have, not your life or even the lives of your family is worth giving into the fight you are now in. Those words, sealed it for me, that you are who I think you are in scripture. One day, I hope to be able to convey this to you, but that is for another time and place.

In this letter to you, I wish to convey to you the answer to the cumulative question you are begging to be answered. Why is this happening to our people and nation? And is there a way to stop it? You think, via your words, that if we the people just rise up against such evil, we can defeat The Enemy, with God’s help of course. My friend, respectfully, you can not be more wrong. God (YHWH) is not going to help us if we rise up and humbling ourselves in prayer before Him will bear no fruit what so ever, void of the knowledge of who and what we are, which I will convey in this letter to you.

It is the missing ingredient in your ministry and no doubt the next step in your own spiritual growth process. So, without sounding like an infomercial, please see a short list of pieces of knowledge you need to consider in your biblical and historical and modern studies of what is happening to our people.

  1. The land of America is the intended promised land of Deuteronomy chapter 8, prophesied to be given to the descendants of Jacob/Israel. The rest of scripture gives the time setting for this prophecy to be fulfilled. Some of these passages are Genesis 48:12–22, Genesis 49:22–25, 2 Samuel 7:10–11, Zechariah 2:4 and Ezekiel 38:8–16 for, starters. The following short articles have been written by me explaining this concept:

2. There are have been two governments established in this land. They are The United States of America and THE UNITED STATES. These two are not the same and are diametrically opposed to one another in content and thought.

The first, which should be called by its nickname, America, was FOUNDED by Devine, scriptural, prophetic providence directly from scripture in 1619. It was DECLARED in 1776, once again by Devine, scriptural, prophetic providence… And it was CONSTITUTED in 1791 as a third witness by Devine, scriptural, prophetic providence, all told in detail from the pages of the Bible, if you know where and how to look. This government was, in short, established by Almighty YHWH for the express purpose of fulfilling all of the above prophecies, explained in the short articles I have provided above.

In scripture, this end time nation we know as America is known by many names all pointing to the man Jacob/Israel. Some of these identifications are Israel, Jacob, Ephraim, Joseph, Judah and/or JerUSAlem. Thus when reading through the major and minor prophets of the Bible (Isaiah through Malachi), when you come across these key indicator names, just know, you are reading about some form or fashion or aspect of the end time nation of America, for good or bad or even ugly.

The second, which is defined as the all caps, UNITED STATES, void of anything dealing with America at all, is a government established by the Enemy, but allowed by YHWH, again for the express purpose of carrying out His judgment upon a people who have turned from Him and His ways.

While the first government (America) was established upon the laws of liberty (James 1:25 and the entire Book of Deuteronomy), to which we will from here on out call by its rightful name, Covenant Law, this second government was established for the express purpose of robbing our people of their liberty, regulating their lifestyle apart from The God of Liberty, YHWH, The Almighty.

While the first government can be said to based upon the law of the land (Common, Biblical law), this second government of the resurrected empire of Babylon, is based upon Admiralty law, aka, the law of the sea. Also known as Regulatory Law.

These two governments or ways of ruling the people have been at war from the time of Cain and Able/Seth and are shown to doing battle to the very end, and the battle ground in America, The promised Land, given to the restored clans of Israel.

Alex, you know this. I hear it in your words to the people, you just do not know where it spelled out so clearly, that being from the pages of your bible. I, myself and others like me have such key knowledge. Apart from Christ and Him Crucified and all that entails, there is nom greater knowledge in all the history of mankind, than a good understanding of who and what and where the true end time nation of Israel is. It very clearly is not in the middle east and despite what mainstream media and mainstream churchianity will tell you, with a glint in their rebellious eye, The Jews are Israel, re-established in 1948….. A 100% total lie. Consider the following end time passage from The Prophet Amos concerning this subject.

“In that day I will raise up The tabernacle of David (ancient Jerusalem), which has fallen down, And repair its damages; I will raise up its ruins, And rebuild it as in the days of old; That they may possess it, the remnant of Edom, And all the Gentiles who called upon My name,” Says YHWH who does this thing. Amos 9:11–12

The fallen booth of tabernacle that David once ruled will, in the last days, be raised up, (1948)and who will dwell there? Israel? No. Gentiles, being ruled by Jacob/Israel’s brother, Esau, the one YHWH calls Edom.

Why was Jacob’s ancient land given to His brother? Was this same brother not the one who lost His birthright to the younger, but wiser, Jacob. Did YHWH not set the unjust supplanting of Jacob, right…. But in doing so, give to Jacob/Israel and even greater birthright….. America.

Not to mention, this passage concerning where YHWH placed His name, anciently, removing it long before the birth of Christ.

“Nevertheless YHWH did not turn from the fierceness of His great wrath, with which His anger was aroused against Judah, because of all the provocations with which King Manasseh had provoked Him. And YHWH said, “I will also remove Judah from My sight, as I have removed Israel, and will cast off this (ancient) city Jerusalem which I have chosen, and the house of which I said, ‘My name shall be there.’ ” 2Kings 23:26–27

The ancient city of middle eastern Jerusalem once held the blessed name of YHWH at it’s core, but very clearly, He has removed His great name from this place, as Israel, all 12 tribes, were in route to their intended land flowing with milk and honey, throughout the ages…. America.

3. Once you know where the end time nation of Israel is located (America) and where it is not located (In the middle east), then you are forced to deal with the misguiding of Christianity, stating that all non-Jews are Gentiles and God’s law is abolished from all Believers in Christ.

First of all, before anyone can unravel the twist and turns of the deceptions and traps The Enemy has laid for the people of end time Israel to fall into, we have to identify what a Jew is. The question then becomes, does the word Jew denote a religion or a race? The answer depends upon which fits the Jewish narrative best, for both are a problem and a road block for the truth. The passage from Amos chapter 9, quoted above should tell you the race of the Jews and in fact, via Christ own words, in John 8:44, if you believe the answer to the question is race, then so be it. Read the text and apply it if you think the shoe fits.

However, if you think the answer to the question is the religion of Judaism and not race, then a quick summery of the book the Jews base their religion upon, The Talmud, should tell you everything you need to know about their man made Babylonian, religious heritage. Either way, The Jews tie to Jacob/Israel stops short of the day Jacob departed from his brother Esau back in Genesis.

Many would quickly label me an Anti-Semite for such a theology. To that I would argue the accuser knows nothing of his or her own labeling session, knowing nothing of what a Semite actually is, never considering that a Semite is simply a person hailing from the lineage of Shem, the son of Noah, father of all the white race, which includes Arabs, (both from Ishmael and Edom), Israelites (Anglo Saxon, Caucasians), Indians (both east and west), Moabites (Hispanics, such as Mexicans), Ammonites (Whites who are not of Israel, like Nancy Pelosi and Chuck Schumer) and Assyrians (White Russians and Baltic Nation Peoples). The point being, the Jews have highjacked our lineage, as Israelite and I for one rebuke them openly for such things. Drag my ass in court over it and you’ll rue the day, for I know and can fully convey all the history proving their evil intent to do so.

Cowing to the guilt of Edom (Judaism), the Christian church has openly abolished Covenant Law from their theology. This was not always the case in this nation. Great men like George Whitefield, Jonathon Edwards, and John Calvin, who often times disagreed on detail of scripture, all kept to the truth concerning Covenant Law as the way YHWH ordained for America and the west to be governed. George Whitefield’s greatest known fan was non other than Benjamin Franklin who later introduced Whitefield’s teachings to Thomas Jefferson and from this mindset was formed the foundation of The Declaration of Independence (based upon the law of the land or the law of liberty aka Covenant Law) and later The Bill of Rights and The Constitution of The united Sates of America (small “u” intended).

Today, however, Christianity has morphed into the end time religion of Egypt and that’s the way YHWH”s prophets tell it. It has become a religion of prosperity and myth, void of any civic duty to society, a reaping of what has been sown…. The abolishment of Covenant Law.

What is Covenant Law, you ask? The following articles spell it out quite clearly, as well as Covenant Law’s importance to any successful government here on earth.

4. With the knowledge of who and where the end time restored nation and people of Jacob/Israel is and with the knowledge that Covenant Law has been abolished from the foundation of knowledge taught to our people from grade school on up….. You, Alex, must deal with what YHWH says He will do to our nation and our people because of this abolishment of Covenant Law in our land. The following information is the answer to the cumulative question you are asking every day in your “cry aloud, spare not” ministry of Infowars.

YHWH says over and over again throughout the major and minor prophets of The Bible that He will use three judgments, even four, against our people Israel (The Anglo Saxon, Caucasian, established nation of America and by extension, the world). They are:

Pestilence

Famine

Beast of The Field

The Sword

Here are just a few of the passages referring to this fact:

“For thus says YHWH, Your Mighty One: “How much more it shall be when I send My FOUR severe judgments on Jerusalem — the sword and famine and wild beasts and pestilence — to cut off man and beast from it? Yet behold, there shall be left in it a remnant who will be brought out, both sons and daughters; surely they will come out to you, and you will see their ways and their doings. Then you will be comforted concerning the disaster that I have brought upon Jerusalem, all that I have brought upon it. And they will comfort you, when you see their ways and their doings; and you shall know that I have done nothing without cause that I have done in it,” says YHWH, Your Mighty One. Ezekiel 14:21–23

And

“‘Therefore, as I live,’ says YHWH, Your Mighty One, ‘surely, because you (Israel) have defiled My sanctuary with all your detestable things and with all your abominations, therefore I will also diminish you; My eye will not spare, nor will I have any pity. One-third of you shall die of the PESTILENCE, and be consumed with FAMINE in your midst; and one-third shall fall by THE SWORD all around you; and I will scatter another third to all the winds, and I will draw out a sword after them.

‘Thus shall My anger be spent, and I will cause My fury to rest upon them, and I will be avenged; and they shall know that I, YHWH, have spoken it in My zeal, when I have spent My fury upon them. Moreover I will make you a waste and a reproach among the nations that are all around you, in the sight of all who pass by.

‘So it shall be a reproach, a taunt, a lesson, and an astonishment to the nations that are all around you, when I execute judgments among you in anger and in fury and in furious rebukes. I, YHWH, have spoken. When I send against them the terrible arrows of FAMINE which shall be for destruction, which I will send to destroy you, I will increase the FAMINE upon you and cut off your supply of bread. So I will send against you FAMINE and WILD BEAST, and they will bereave you. PESTILENCE and blood shall pass through you, and I will bring THE SWORD against you. I, YHWH, have spoken.’ ” Ezekiel 5:11–17

Again, it must be noted, these text are not speaking of ancient Israel for Ezekiel wrote many years after ancient Israel was already captured and gone into captivity to Assyria. The context of all of Ezekiel and all of the rest of the major and minor prophets is the end time nation of regathered Israel…. America.

Alex, I have so much more to convey to you, not only answering all the questions you are wondering about but also the answers of what to do as well. Please, Please, Please, I beg of you to contact me and allow me the time to walk you through, at least the summery of these coming events. Our people’s coming pain might in some way be lessened for some folks who have an ear to hear and eyes to see.

Thank you for all you have done and again, may The almighty richly bless you and your ministry with His guidance and direction.

Joey Thompson

joeythompson777@aol.com

--

--

Joey Thompson

An ordained Elder in the ministry of YHWH, commissioned to restore truth at this end time. You can contact me via email at: joeythompson777@aol.com